About Us Official Equipment Business Consulting Books and Resources Fitness Kickboxing Canada Franchises Kickboxing Insurance Trainer Opportunities Kickboxing Competitions Boxing Kickboxing
MMA (Mixed Martial Arts) Links Location and Map Facilities Testimonials Photos Courses Newsletters Instructors

 

WANTED
Fitness Kickboxing Canada Inc.
Master Trainers


Are you looking for a financially rewarding business opportunity that will also bring you recognition as a leader in the fitness industry?

Fitness Kickboxing Canada is currently accepting applications to add new FKCI Master Trainers to teach our Certification and CEC curriculum courses in every Province across Canada from coast to coast.

For complete details on the application process please Click here
or contact us at:

(519) 942-1625 or info@fitnesskickboxingcanada.ca

Interested in becoming one of our FKCI Master Trainers?
Click here
.

FKCI Master Trainer Listing

For specific course listing including dates, times and location
please contact the Trainer in your area

Prov Name Contact # Email Territory
AB Bobbi Bourbeau 780-233-7534 theboxingclub-sprucegrove@hotmail.com

Alberta- Spruce Grove
AB Amanda Hamel 780-518-1808 faithfulfitness11@gmail.com

Alberta-Grande Prairie
AB Brenda Keller 403-651-1252 brenda.k@utopiafitness.ca

Alberta-Calgary
AB Noelle LeBlanc 403-771-9902 elleonfitness@gmail.com

Alberta-Calgary
AB Kevin Lustestica 587-439-0612 greenlutestica@gmail.com

Alberta-Okotoks
AB Tracey Gall 403-877-1084 tracey@balancelifestyle.ca

Alberta-Red Deer
BC Kevin Nowottnick 250-613-1312 kevin1strider@gmail.com

British Columbia
Prince George
BC Peter Leung 604-773-5533 formlessfighter@gmail.com

British Columbia
Burnaby
NS Charity Kaizer 902-877-2833 ckfitnesstraining@yahoo.ca

Nova Scotia
ON Joanne O'Donnell 519-942-1625 info@fitnesskickboxingcanada.ca Orangeville
Head Office
ON Ross O'Donnell 519-942-1625 info@fitnesskickboxingcanada.ca Orangeville
Head Office
ON Brittany Polzl 519-942-1625 info@fitnesskickboxingcanada.ca

Ontario Region
ON Elizabeth Allamani 647-620-4905 eallamani@sympatico.ca

Aurora- Region
ON Jason Battiste 416-565-9300 kbxer@hotmail.com

Toronto-GTA
ON Nelson Bolarinho 647-896-3678 nbolar83@gamil.com

Toronto-GTA
ON Jeff Ploen 289-208-5667 jeff@krusaderkruisers.bike

Mississauga - GTA
ON Stephanie D'Costa 416-526-3323 sjdcosta@yahoo.com

Mississauga - GTA
ON Shahab Nilgiri 647-526-6911 shahabn21@gmail.com

Oakville - GTA
ON Sabrina Nizamuddin 647-391-5201 sabrinanizamuddin@gmail.com

Toronto-GTA
ON Grace Cacciatore 416-998-7822 ptfitnessgrace@gmail.com

Toronto-GTA
ON Mark Lawrence 705-878-0540 fitness@khtc.ca

Lindsay Region
ON Angela Woppman 289-996-3302 awoppman@aol.com

Pickering Region
ON Thomas Yeung 647-297-7390 tkdthomas@rogers.com

Markham Region
ON Sarah Deadman 705-492-1801 deadman_sl@hotmail.com

Nipissing Region
ON Travis Charters 519-479-7535
charterstac@gmail.com

KW-Cambridge Region
ON Dan & Katherine Coles 613-389-0399
kingston@canadianblackbelt.com

Kingston Region
ON Dave Decarie 613-866-7836
decariefit!@gmail.com

Ottawa Region
ON Mike Cholette 613-349-2662
mike@choleysfitness.com

Brockville Region
ON Danielle Morton 613-846-0064
dmorton@titantc.com

Picton Region
QU Caroline Seguin 819-208-1274
starkittee7@msn.com

Quebec Region
SK Bernadette & Emil Nikkari 306-569-1074
bnikkari@accesscomm.ca

Saskatchewan Region
SK Kathy LaFrentz 306-421-2633
kathylafrentz@gmail.com
Saskatchewan Region-South

 

About Us: Books & Resources: Business Consulting: Boxing: Boot Camp:
Competitions
: Conferences: Contact Us: Courses: Events: Facilities:
Insurance: Instructors: Kickboxing: Licensed Program Operator: Location/Map: Newsletters:
Official FKCI Equipment: Mixed Martial Arts: Personal Training:
Photo Gallery:
Testimonials: Trainer Listing: Schedule:

Fitness Kickboxing Canada, 660 Riddell Road, Orangeville, Ontario, ON L9W 5G5, (519) 942-1625
Copyright© Fitness Kickboxing Canada 2008, All Rights Reserved

 
Home Schedule Contact Us